Contact Us
We would love to hear from you!!

Contact Details

Commercial Aluminium Joinery

59 Henderson Valley Road
Henderson, Auckland 0612, New Zealand

PO Box 21236
Henderson, Auckland 0650, NZ

: (09) 837 3021

: 09 837 1312 (Admin fax)

: info@framerite.co.nz

: Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Estimating / Pricing

Theo te Dorsthorst

DDI: 835 2825

: 0275 710 564(Mobile)

: 838 7958(Fax)

: theo@framerite.co.nz


Pam Hart

DDI: 836 8429

: 0275 710 558(Mobile)

: 838 7958(Fax)

: pam@framerite.co.nz

Contracts / Project Managers

Wayne Eivers

DDI: 836 8423

: 0275 710 565(Mobile)

: wayne@framerite.co.nz


Scott Treadaway

DDI: 836 8428

: 0275 754 287(Mobile)

: scott@framerite.co.nz

Contracts

Hayden Pye Redfearn

Phone: 09 837 3021

: 0275 710 563(Mobile)

: hayden@framerite.co.nz

Stores Manager

Ted Hutchinson

DDI: 835 2826

: 0275 710 559(Mobile)

: 836 8426(Fax)

: ted.hutchinson@framerite.co.nz

Factory Manager

Ryan Culleton

DDI: 837 3021

: 0275 710 569(Mobile)

: 837 1312(Fax)

: ryan@framerite.co.nz

Project Manager / Estimator

Mike Lewis

DDI: 835 2821

: 0278 013 229(Mobile)

: 838 7958 (Fax)

: mike@framerite.co.nz

Maintenance

Barry Going

: 0277 007 042(Mobile)

Administration

: 837 3021

Send us a Message